wind of change

Okej nu kommer ni säkert undra, kanske inte riktigt hänga med i svängarna, men jag kommer börja översätta allt till engelska här igen. Det har liksom hänt en grej, eller flera grejer. De som känner mig väl skulle nog kalla det för ett uppvaknande. Men nu är det såhär, att i tisdags, så köpte jag flygbiljetter till Dallas, Texas. Den 13 Juli 06:20 lyfter jag och blir borta i en månad. Ja, det är till honom. Ja, jag vet att ni aldrig trodde att det skulle hända. Ja, jag är lyckligast i hela världen.







So no more google translate, trying to stalk me here. From now on I'll translate everything (or almost everything) so that you'll understand it too. I just told everyone here to that I finally made up my mind and bought tickets to you and will be away for a month. I still can't believe it though, have to check the tickets every morning just to see that they're still there in my drawer. Anyway. I'm about to prepare dinner now (such a good girl I know) and after that I'm heading downtown for a glass of wine, or two. I'll write you a more personal letter @ fb instead.


HEJDÅ

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0