london baby

I'm so excited that I have to type this post in english so everyone will be able to understand what's going on. First of all I just booked a round trip ticket for me and BFF Sara A to London 20th April, it's seriously going to be legendary and I really can't wait! We've never done something like this just the two of us before so AAAAH!!

And yesterday Skype decided to work, almost entirely perfect so we were able to have a Skype date again and boy I've missed those dates! It's crazy how much energy other people can give to you and you never seem to stop making me happy. Oh well. I thought I had a day off today but it turned out to be tomorrow so I have to work 15-01 tonight but I can do that. I'm such a geek right now I know. OH well, some pictures now and this post is complete.

À biéntôt!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0